The organisers wish to acknowledge that this program is largely produced on the traditional lands of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation. We pay our respects to their elders past, present, and emerging.

Thanks to...

Imogen Beynon, Edwina Byrne, Anthony Davies, Helen Johnson, Deborah Mills, Lisa Radford, Robert Snowden, Lise Soskolne, the Victorian Trades Hall Council, Sam Wallman, Yale Union, and many friends.

Organised by Nicholas Tammens.
Website built and maintained by Public Office.

In 2019-20, programming is supported by the Australia Council for the Arts.
With in-kind support from the Victorian Trades Hall Council.